Skip to main content

HillsideIntermediate School

I want to » Contact

Contact

 
If I need help with:            I should contact:   Phone number E-Mail address
Medical Questions Megan Hodge 203-720-5264 megan.hodge@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Discipline Ralph Roper 203-720-5260 ralph.roper@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Guidance Joseph Miata 203-720-5263 joseph.miata@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Cafeteria and Lunch Nancy Litke 203-720-5260 press 4 nancy.like@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Homework and Grades Teacher email teacher directly find teacher email on the staff directory
Student Registration Shirley Ostrander 203-720-5265 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Social Work Kristina Gallagher 203-720-5262 kristina.gallagher@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Psychologist Richard Bieu 203-720-5261 richard.bieu@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Speech Victoria Abolafia 203-720-5074 victoria.abolafia@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Facility Requests Mary Korowotny 203-720-5265 ext 1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Home Schooling Questions Francis Morgan 203-720-5265 ext.1011 francis.morgan@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Bus Routes/Transportation Mary Korowotny 203-720-5265 ext.1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Other information Eileen Mariano              203-720-5260 eileen.mariano@naugatuck.k12.ct.us